About company

ZAO «PrimorTISIZ» is one the leading survey organizations of the Far East. It is a legal successor of state-run enterprise PrimorTISIZ Gosstroy of Russia, created in 1963 on the basis of Primorsky branch DalTISIZ Gosstroy of Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic.
 
Close corporation «Primorsky Trust of Engineering Construction Survey» (in abbreviated form – ZAO «PrimorTISIZ») was done by changing the type of company «Public corporation PrimorTISIZ», registered by the Resolution of Vladivostok’s mayor №108 of 30.10.1996, without reorganization.
 
The transformation of Public corporation into Close corporation was conducted within the framework of one legal organizational form based on the decision of general meeting of shareholders (Protocol №2 from 23.03.2007) in compliance with the Civil Code of the Russian Federation and Federal law «About Joint-stock Companies» №3,8-FL dated 26.12.1995. ZAO «PrimorTISIZ» is the successor of OAO «PrimorTISIZ» and 02.08.2007 registered by the Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service for the Leninsky district, Vladivostok as a Legal entity with principal state registration number of the record 1022501301756.
 
Since 1992 according to the decision of Gosstroy of Russia (Protocol №3 from 12.02.92) organization «PrimorTISIZ» became one of 59 specialized survey organizations, engaged in the area of its activity (Primorsky region) territorial functions at the federal level on engineering surveys for construction.
 
In December 2000, Gosstroy of Russia upon recommendation of the administration of Primorsky region’s and in fulfillment of his order №6 from 28.09.99, assigned the organization «PrimorTISIZ» the status of the Basic Territorial Survey Organizations in the field of construction, architecture and urban development in the Primorsky region.
 
The majority of specialists have higher education and experience of work more than 10 – 15 years. The company regular carries training and professional development.
 
The organization has a laboratory for testing of soils and waters, technical base (garages, repair-mechanical workshops, warehouses), has the necessary equipment for drilling and field tests (static and dynamic probing, die trials, experimental-filtration works), offers modern geodesic and geophysical equipment.
 
There is also the archive of materials on engineering survey in the territory of the Primorsky region for the period from 1953 to the present.
 
During the activities on the basis of materials of the trust designed and built most of the large industrial enterprises, residential areas, large objects of cultural and social spheres, in Vladivostok and other cities and towns of Primorsky region. In the asset of the organization the decision of problems of water supply of Vladivostok, Nakhodka, Ussuriysk, Arsenyev, Dalnegorsk, Port Vostochny and other cities of Primorsky region.

О компании

ЗАО «ПриморТИСИЗ» является одной из ведущих изыскательских организаций Дальнего Востока. Правопреемник государственного предприятия ПриморТИСИЗ Госстроя России, созданного в 1963 году на базе Приморского отделения ДальТИСИЗа Госстроя РСФСР.
 
Закрытое акционерное общество «Приморский трест инженерно-строительных изысканий» (сокращенное название – ЗАО «ПриморТИСИЗ») образовано путем изменения типа общества «Открытого акционерного общества ПриморТИСИЗ», зарегистрированного Постановлением мэра г. Владивостока №108 от 30.10.1996 г., без реорганизации.
 
Преобразование Открытого акционерного общества в Закрытое акционерное общество осуществлено в рамках одной организационно-правовой формы на основании решения общего собрания акционеров (Протокол №2 от 23.03.2007 г.) в соответствии с Гражданским кодексом РФ и Федеральным законом «Об акционерных обществах» №3,8-ФЗ от 26.12.1995 г. ЗАО «ПриморТИСИЗ» является приемником ОАО «ПриморТИСИЗ» и 02.08.2007 г. зарегистрировано инспекцией Федеральной налоговой службы по Ленинскому району г. Владивостока в качестве Юридического лица с основным государственным регистрационным номером записи 1022501301756.
 
С 1992 года согласно решению Госстроя России (Протокол №3 от 12.02.92 г.) организация «ПриморТИСИЗ» стала одной из 59 специализированных изыскательских организаций, осуществляющей в зоне своей деятельности (Приморский край) территориальные функции федерального уровня по инженерным изысканиям для строительства.
 
В декабре 2000 года Госстрой России по представлению администрации Приморского края и во исполнение своего приказа №6 от 28.09.99 г. присвоил организации «ПриморТИСИЗ» статус Базовой территориальной изыскательской организации в области строительства, архитектуры и градостроительства в Приморском крае.
 
Большинство специалистов имеют высшее специальное образование и стаж работы по специальности более 10 – 15 лет, регулярно осуществляется обучение и повышение квалификации.
 
Организация располагает лабораторией для исследования грунтов и вод, технической базой (гаражи, ремонтно-механические мастерские, склад), имеет необходимое оборудование для производства буровых работ и проведения полевых испытаний (статическое и динамическое зондирование, штамповые испытания, опытно-фильтрационные работы), располагает современным геодезическим и геофизическим оборудованием.
 
Также имеется архив материалов по инженерным изысканиям на территории Приморского края за период с 1953 года по настоящее время.
 
За время деятельности на базе материалов треста спроектировано и построено большинство крупных промышленных предприятий, жилых районов, крупных объектов культурной и социальной сферы в г. Владивостоке и других городах и поселках Приморского края. В активе организации решение проблем водоснабжения Владивостока, Находки, Уссурийска, Арсеньева, Дальнегорска, порта Восточного и других городов Приморского края.